Main Committee

Sok An Chairman Cabinet Minister
Nhim Vanda Vice Chairman Deputy President: National Committee for Disaster Management
Om Yentieng Vice Chairman Deputy Chairman, National Anti-Terrorist Committee
Ith Sam Heng Vice Chairman Social Affairs Minister
Vong Sauth Vice Chairman Labor Minister
Mam Bunheng Vice Chairman Health Minister
Kep Chuktema Vice Chairman Governor of Phnom Penh
Khieu Kanharith Member Information Minister
Ouk Rabun Member Secretary of State, Finance Ministry
Prum Sokha Member Secretary of State, Interior Ministry
Pung Kheav Se Member Director General of OCIC
Neth Savoeun Member National Police Commissioner
Sao Sokha Member National Military Police Commander
Pum Chantiny Member Secretary-General, Cambodian Red Cross

Sub-Committee to Identify Victims and Aid Their Families

Ith Sam Heng Chairman Social Affairs Minister
Vong Sauth Vice Chairman Labor Minister
Min Khin Vice Chairman Cults and Religions Minister
Pa Socheatvong Vice Chairman Deputy Governor, Phnom Penh
Kong Uok Member Deputy Chairman, Cambodian Scouts
Som Oun Member Assistant, Council of Ministers
Thao Veasna Member Assistant, Council of Ministers
Vong Sovann Member President, Cambodian Confederation of Trade Unions

Sub-Committee to Investigate the Cause of the Disaster

Prum Sokha Chairman Secretary of State, Interior Ministry
Sok Phal Vice Chairman Deputy National Police Commissioner
Thong Lim Member Director, Central Security Department: Interior Ministry
Deang Sarun Member Deputy Commander, Bodyguard Command Headquarters
Mok Chito Member Director, Central Judicial Department, National Police
Chay Sinarith Member Director, Internal Security Department,  National Police
Sea Sambath Member Deputy Director, Penal Bureau, National Military Police
Hong Vinol Member Director, Information and Security Department, Military Police
Uy Sothea Member Deputy Commander, special forces, National Anti-Terrorist Committee Secretariat
Sambath Huona Member Deputy Director, Spy and Investigation Department, National Anti-Terrorist Committee Secretariat

Sub-Committee to Examine the Bodies of the Dead

Mam Bunheng Chairman Health Minister
Prum Sokha Vice Chairman Secretary of State, Interior Ministry
Te Kuyseang Member Secretary of State, Health Ministry
Mok Chito Member Director, Judicial Bureau, National Police
Chheang Ra Member Director, Calmette Hospital
Teng Soeun Member Director, Preah Kossamak Hospital
Say Sengly Member Director, Khmer-Soviet Friendship Hospital
Mornh Kimsan Member Director, Technical and Science Department: National Police
Sin Sophany Member Director, Research and Judicial department: Military Police

Leave a Reply